Marcele Edington holding Review Board Plaque
National RTAP Honors Outgoing Review Board Members and Welcomes New Review Board Members

National RTAP honored outgoing Review Board Members Curtis Sims, Jr. and Marcele J. Edington (pictured in photo) by sending plaques and letters of appreciation from our Executive Director, Robin Philips. Curtis Sims, Jr., CSSO, serves as the National RTAP Review Board Chair, and is the Training, Safety/Security, and RTAP Program Manager for the Office of Public Transit, South Carolina. He has served on our Review Board since 2016. Marcele J. Edington, is the Program Manager for the Office of Passenger Transportation, Michigan Department of Transportation, and has served on our Review Board since 2017.

Effective April 29, 2020, our new Review Board Chair will be Connie J. Sipe, Transit Program Administrator for Center for Community in Sitka, AK, who has served on our Review Board since 2017.

We extend a warm welcome to the newest members of our Review Board:
  • Laura Corff, Transit Director, United Community Action Program, Inc./Cimarron Transit, Ponca City, OK
  • Shauna Miller, RTAP Program Manager, Idaho Transportation Department, Boise, ID
  • Pradip Pant, Planning Program Administrator, Statewide Transportation Planning Office, Hawai’i Department of Transportation, Honolulu, HI
  • Pamela West, Operations Management Analyst Principal, Mississippi Department of Transportation, Jackson, MS