EPISCOPAL DIOCESE OF PENNSYLVANIA
 3717  Chestnut Street, Suite 300, Philadelphia, PA 19104
 (215) 627-6434 ∙  Fax: (267) 900-2928 www.diopa.org
Dear Brothers and Sisters in Christ,

Last week the entire staff gathered to discuss how we can serve the Episcopal Diocese of Pennsylvania. We reflected on our work, our procedures and the path to developing processes and timelines. We also worked on the journey to becoming efficient, transparent and act as faithful servant ministers. We will continually seek to understand that we are here to serve you. We have made some small changes. Previously, when you called the office it was "The Episcopal Diocese of Pennsylvania." We are aware the clergy and laity are the Episcopal Diocese of Pennsylvania. We are the Offices of the Episcopal Diocese of Pennsylvania. We answer in this manner and follow by and "how can we serve you?" We have calendars so you can speak to any staff member, and have made a commitment to return calls and emails within 24 hours.

You will notice substantive changes regarding the formulation of manuals, procedures, and processes. We have made public our Relational Covenant. Moreover, there is a targeted emphasis on internal and external communication. You will see new process initiatives over the next year. I am proud of the staff and encouraged by our retreat.

During our retreat have developed a short statement stating our purpose. Our objective as a team is to "Proclaim the Good News of Jesus Christ and build the Kingdom of God by serving the clergy and laity of the Episcopal Diocese of Pennsylvania."

 
The Rt. Rev. Daniel G. P. Gutierrez
XVI Bishop of The Episcopal Diocese of Pennsylvania
 
STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

The Rt. Rev. Daniel G. P. Gutierrez
(215) 627-6434
dgutierrez@diopa.org

The Rt. Rev. Rodney R. Michel
(215) 627-6434
rodneym@diopa.org

The Rt. Rev. Edward Lee
(610) 949-9429
bpedwardlee@yahoo.com

The Rev. Canon Shawn Wamsley
215-627-6434, ext. 109
swamsley@diopa.org

The Rev. Canon Nancy Deming
215-627-6434, ext. 191
nancyd@diopa.org

Linda Hollingsworth
(215) 627-6434 x108
lindah@diopa.org

Kristen Kelly
(215) 627-6434 x101
kristenk@diopa.org

Mark Klinger
(215) 627-6434 x103
markk@diopa.org

The Rev. Lloyd H. Winter
(267) 981-6157
retired-diopa@earthlink.net

The Rev. James Ley
(610) 455-1037
revjamesley@verizon.net

The Ven. Pamela M. Nesbit
(215) 627-6434
pamelamnesbit@gmail.com

Mary E. Kohart
(215) 421-2181
mek@elliottgreenleaf.com

Henry Carnes
(215) 627-6434 x110
henryc@diopa.org

J.D. Lafrance
(215) 627-6434 x151
jdlafrance@diopa.org

Canon Rob Rogers
(215) 627-6434 x145
robr@diopa.org

Earl Irby
(215) 627-6434 x126
earli@diopa.org

Jennie Paddy
(215) 627-6434 x118
jenniep@diopa.org

Sean McCauley
(215) 627-6434 x181
seanm@diopa.org

Mark Davis
(215) 627-6434 x190
markd@diopa.org

Canon Jill Mathis
(215) 627-6434 x102
jillm@diopa.org

Marcia White
(215) 627-6434 x111
marciaw@diopa.org

Andrew Kuhn
(215) 776-3283
andrewk@diopa.org

Victoria Hoppes
(215) 776-5686
victoriah@diopa.org

R. Alan Lindsay
(215) 627-6434 x 127
alanl@diopa.org

Lori Daniels
(215) 627-6434 x104
lorid@diopa.org
 


#diopacomeandsee
#diopalove

Visit our website: www.diopa.org

Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Visit our blog  View on Instagram