The election for the 2021/2022 PTO Board will be held during the PTO member meeting on May 11th at 6:45 p.m.

Below are the nominees as well as the positions still open:

  • President: Sarah Jung
  • Vice President: JulieAnn Stawicki
  • Treasurer: Ann Sydnor
  • Secretary: Open
  • At Large - Fundraising: Tasha Moxley
  • At Large - Fundraising: Regan Botsford
  • At Large - Volunteer Coordination: Mary Rahini
  • At Large Volunteer Coordination: Open
  • At Large - Community Building: Coral Conant Gilles
  • At Large - Community Building: Open

If you're interested in running or learning more, please reach out to Jamie Miller at More details about the May PTO member meeting and election will be shared in upcoming newsletters and PTO communications!