Glickstein                  
Laval                            
Carris, P.A.
 
 
Profit Margins 4th Quarter 2018


 
The shareholders and professionals at Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A. are pleased to provide you with our 4th Quarter 2018 newsletter. 

We also encourage you to find us on our facebook page  for tax tips and check out our website!  

Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A.
Additional Links

 

Find us on Facebook


Our Professionals

Martin R. Glickstein, CPA

mglickstein@glccpa.com

 

Rodney S. Laval, CPA


W. Neal Carris, CPA

ncarris@glccpa.com 

 

Mary C. Dantuma,

CPA, MST, CGMA

mdantuma@glccpa.com

 

Bethany K. Lusby, CPA, MST

blusby@glccpa.com

 

Richard M. Ornstein,

CPA, CGMA

rornstein@glccpa.com

 

 Steven P. Gooden, CPA

sgooden@glccpa.com

 

Leslie A. Ellis,

CPA, MSA, CGMA

lellis@glccpa.com

Developing a Disaster Preparedness Plan
By Mary C. Dantuma, CPA, MST, CGMA 

The widespread media coverage of natural disasters has left business owners with little excuse to be unprepared for hurricanes, tornadoes, earthquakes, forest fires, floods, and super storms. These calamities can strike wherever and whenever, and while there is no preparation for the physiological impact of a disaster, there is a way to give your business its best chance at surviving the most heinous natural disaster.

What the Overturn of the Physical Presence Standard Means for Your Business
By Martin R. Glickstein, CPA
  

 

Year-End Tax Planning
By Richard M. Ornstein, CPA, CGMA

Keeping up with the complex credit landscape can be difficult for organizations with limited resources. The Tax Cuts and Jobs Act (TCJA) adds another level of complexity to tax planning. In this article, we have outlined how the TCJA will impact key tax provisions and tax minimizing strategies.

Glickstein Laval Carris, P.A.  
  

 

220 E. Central Parkway, Ste. 1040

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Phone 407.645.4775  Fax 407.629.1606

glccpa.com   info@glccpa.com