Vicksburg-Warren County Chamber of Commerce
February 2015
Congratulations to our Annual Winners!!!
(from left to right)

Ameristar Casino 
Large Business of the Year

Small Business of the Year

State Farm, Robyn Lea 
Ambassador of the Year
2014 Outstanding Educator of the Year Nominees 
(from left to right) Ashley Coomes - Redwood Elementary, Virgina Campbell - Vicksburg Catholic School - St. Francis, Terry Wong - Warren Central High School - Tamakki Parson Burks - South Park Elementary, Sherry Garmon - Bowmar Elementary, Ruby Regan - Warren Central Jr. High, Penny Register - Dana Road Elementary, Melissa Broome - Beechwood Elementary, Joshua Stewart - Warren Central Intermediate, Jordan Amborn - St. Aloysius High School, Jenny Stinson - Porters Chapel Academy, Ida Allen - Warrenton Elementary School, Helen Mullins Ashley - Sherman Avenue Elementary, Frances Warren - Porter's Chapel Academy, Christina Cochran - Bovina Elementary, Donna Carpenter - Vicksburg High School 
Save The Dates

The Dragonfly
Grand Opening Ribbon Cutting Celebration
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
1211 Washington Street
10:00 a.m

Bovina Elementary 
Community Leadership Day

"Sail Through The 7-Habits"

Thursday, March 5, 2015
9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Limited to first 50 people

Join Our Mailing List

Scott Mathis

Thank you for supporting our events!

2015 Annual Luncheon Meeting

Kooky Burgers Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

Leadership Vicksburg class of 2015 with Brigadier General
 Donna Williams of the 412th Engineer Division Command

Chamber Annual Renewal 
fees are now due!

If you need a recent copy of your invoice please contact the Chmaber office at 
601-636-1012 or email

Thank you for your continued support!