new beginnings are a gift from god - August 6th, 2020
We will be holding an Orientation Day for K4-8th grade on

Monday, August 31st

 Please arrive at the following times:

Last Name A-L come between 9:00am - 11:00am

Last Name M-Z come between 12:00pm -2pm

  • If you have a conflict with the above schedule, please contact your child's teacher.

  • Face Masks and proper social distancing are required.

  • ONLY ONE ADULT may accompany their children and ONLY children that will be attending SJS school may attend.

  • Please drop off the supplies in your child/rens classroom and exit the building.


Teacher Contact information

K3 - Rosemary Wirth - rmewirth@hotmail.org
K4 - Keri Kinney - kinneyk@archmil.org
K5 - Cindy Kirchner - kirchnerc@archmil.org
1st - Laura Dundon - dundonl@archmil.org
2nd - Robin Meier - meierr@archmil.org
3rd - Katherine Devlin - devlink@archmil.org
4th - Nancy Loth - lothn@archmil.org
5th - Bryanna Van Vreede - vreedeb@archmil.org
6th Kathy Luy - luyk@archmil.org
7th - Jennifer Matuszak - matuszakj@archmil.org
8th Tom Barth - bartht@archmil.org

We are sorry to announce that the
Ice Cream Social
scheduled for Thursday, August 27th
has been cancelled :(
Please supply your child/ren with TWO MASKS. They need to arrive to school wearing one and have a back-up mask in their backpack. Please review the helpful link below from Children's Wisconsin to help get your kids on board!

Please plan on sending your child/ren to school with their own personal water bottle, labeled with their name.

Children will not be able to use the water fountains due to safety concerns.






Please practice safe hand washing with your child/ren
so they are prepared when they arrive back at school.

The links below, provided by Dr. Amy Ford, are excellent resources!


If you were unable to make the Parent Information Night, please click on the links below to review the PowerPoint Presentations and additional safety information:




Extended Care Survey Deadline
As we prepare for a safe return to school this fall, we are beginning to evaluate the needs of the Extended Care Program.

´╗┐If you will be using Extended Care this school year,
you MUST complete the survey below.

The DEADLINE to complete this six question survey
is MONDAY, AUGUST 10th.

If you do not complete the survey, you will not be able to use
Extended Care services.


We appreciate your cooperation!
Lunch Duty Volunteer Sign-Up

Lunch duty provides adult supervision for the students during lunch from 11:45am -12:45pm. While Ms. Cooney is always available supervising lunch, our teachers and staff take this time for their much deserved break to eat their lunch. Lunch duty is a great way to see your child/children during their day. You can sign-up now for your five required days (1st-8th grade parents) through Sign Up Genius by clicking on the link below.



THANK YOU!