NEWSLETTER
September 2016
Here at RE/MAX Aspen Leaf Realty we like to keep all of our friends and customers up to speed on not only what's new in the market. but what's happening in Leadville!

Whats happening in Leadville?
     Thursday, September 08, 2016        
Opening Reception for Builder Levy: Appalachia USA

      Friday, September 09, 2016        
  Flaming Foliage Relay

      Saturday, September 10, 2016       
Leadville Community Market         
Fall Photo Weekends Special Train Ride

      Sunday, September 11, 2016         
2016 Cloud City Challenge - Colorado High School Cycling League

      Friday, September 16, 2016        
  Grandee Art Show

      Saturday, September 17, 2016         
Grandee Art Show         
Leadville Community Market         
Fall Photo Weekends Special Train Ride

      Sunday, September 18, 2016         
Grandee Art Show

      Thursday, September 22, 2016         
Ribbon Cutting at Ray of Light Yoga Studio

      Saturday, September 24, 2016 
Oktoberfest         
Fall Photo Weekends Special Train Ride

      Sunday, September 25, 2016         
Come visit Leadville!!!
Don't miss out on all the fun things happening here in Leadville, come stay in one of our lovely vacation rentals!

For a night, for a weekend, for a lifetime!