MISO CONNECTED
Amazing Artists
for this Friday!!

MISO Connected, an intimate conversation with Maestro Eduardo Marturet, and closing this month series with very special guests:

Amazing pop singer Manu Manzo!!!

Latin American Idol Winner and Pop Star Mayré Martinez!!

Connect to  @miamisymphony  at:
5:00 pm Miami /
2:00 pm Los Angeles /
10:00 pm London /
11:00 pm Berlin /
12:00 am Athens .
Don't miss this week our
#digitalconcerthall
Concierto de Aranjuez
(arr. Tarcisio Barreto)

A very special an emotional performance by José Manuel Melo (Venezuelan Folk Harp)
MISO Digital Concert Hall
Watch our concerts through our  #DIGITALCONCERTHALL  and enjoy the experience from the comfort of your couch! Don’t forget to subscribe!

Help us in these difficult times to keep the music alive
In these current extremely challenging times, the world is undergoing massive uncertainty surrounding the coronavirus (COVID - 19). 
By making a contribution you can provide crucial financial support in our hour of need.

Your Support is greatly appreciated!
ABOUT MISO

The Miami Symphony Orchestra (MISO), now in its historic 31st season, is Miami's hometown professional symphony and a valuable contributor to Miami's cultural fabric. With 80 professional musicians selected from around the world, MISO represents the exceptional talent and diversity that mirrors South Florida's international and multicultural richness. With national and world premieres becoming more common, MISO is a source of growing local pride and support.

Founded in 1989 by the late Manuel Ochoa, since 2006 the baton has been in the hands of Eduardo Marturet, a Venezuelan composer and conductor acclaimed across three continents. During his 15 year tenure Maestro Marturet has taken MISO into the world-class professional symphony of Miami. He states that "ultimately MISO belongs to the community, and our job is to raise the artistic level each and every year. Because of our loyal fans and supporters, our future looks bright as the glow of the great city of Miami."