Spotlight on the L'BRI Connect app - TOMORROW on Zoom!
Learn more about the app and make sure you're connecting!

Wow! Over 4,000 consultants have already downloaded the new L'BRI Connect app, which is why we're switching up tomorrow's Learn to Earn training with a L'BRI App Overview: Part 2!
Meet us on Zoom on Tuesday, February 9 at 8 p.m. CST (6 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. MST, 9 p.m. EST). Space is limited, see below for replay info.

Lin Ragle, Taylor Nimtz, and Lynn Bardowski are back with more tips... including answers to all your questions.
Wondering if the L'BRI App is for you?

Here are some of the comments from the Part 1 training (held LIVE last Friday):

Wow, that is incredible!! - Susan Pantalena

Love the reminders, so what I needed! - Andrea Feutz

The tutorial videos are SOOOO helpful! Thank you! - Kay Reppen

The interactive videos are one of my favorite parts so far. I'm so excited to try this out! - Erin Rodriguez

Super fun way to communicate! So personal!! - Haylie Cobb

Mind Blown! - Jennifer Halse
(we agree Jennifer)

If you missed Part 1 you can watch the replay in the Consultant Forum here:

Again, spots for Tuesday's training session are limited, but don't worry! That training session will also be recorded and available for replay in the Consultant Forum in the Unit L'BRI Connect App Training.
Hope to see you there!