Nominating Committee Report for 2021-2022
July 22, 2021
The Nominating Committee has prepared a list of nominees to serve on the Enterprise Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors for the 2021-2022 fiscal year.

Take notice that Paul Sherling shall become the Immediate Past Chairman at the expiration of his term, which will coincide with the end of our fiscal year, on September 30, 2021.
The Nominating Committee proposes the following individuals as Officers:
Immediate Past Chairman
*Paul Sherling
Ed Sherling Ford

*Lisa Fenner
Medical Center Enterprise

*Eric Wymann
Navigator Development Group

*Rob Rhoades
Diamond R Electric

*Pam Gillis
Individual Member

Vice Chair of Economic Development
*James Trey Shiver
Choice Life Quote

Vice Chair of Public Affairs
Angela Seals
Individual Member

Vice Chair of Community Development
*LaWanda Grill
White Oak Ale House

Vice Chair of Organizational Development
*Ashley Marshall
Cranford-Marshall Legal, LLC

Vice Chair of Membership Development
*Maggie Haas
Carr, Riggs & Ingram

The Nominating Committee proposes the following individuals as Directors:
*Eddie Fortner
Wayne Farms

*Queen Amos
Club Yesepoch

Jay Desai
Best Western Plus Circle Inn

Wendy Grimes
Hello Beautiful Boutique

Sheree Hardrick
Enterprise City Schools

*James Tarbox,
Marsh Cotter, LLP

*Lee Milliner 
Lee Milliner State Farm

*Angela Brockman
Enterprise High Career Coach

*Charlene Swann
DAV Chapter 9

Dr. Jack Anderson
Individual Member

*Ben Jimmerson
iXL Real Estate Wiregrass

Laurence Brown
Alfab, Inc.

Matt Jordan
Enterprise First United Methodist Church

Heather Jones
Century 21 Regency Realty

Walt Killingsworth
Sessions Company

*Returning Board Members
If you should have any questions please do not hesitate to contact our office during normal business hours.


Erin Grantham
Enterprise Chamber of Commerce
(334) 347-0581