Listen to this Special Episode celebrating our Spring 2019 contests winners. Becky Aijala and Lucinda Trew, for the Poetry Contest and for the Elizabeth Simpson Smith Short Story Contest, Janet Ford and Gary Powell.

Seven seasons,150 episodes and counting! Check out what's new HERE you may be surprised at how many CWC members' voices you recognize including Landis Wade, producer and host of the podcast.