Congratulations to Valerie Stafford-Mallis, David Mills and Jan Kuhn, who were elected to the LWR CERT Board for three-year terms beginning in 2020.

Thank you to everyone who attended the Oct. 21 Member Meeting and cast your ballot for these amazing volunteers.

Immediately following the Oct. 21 Member Meeting, the Board held a special meeting to elect its officers for 2020.

The 2020 slate of officers elected unanimously by the Board members present was:
  • President - Jim Emanuelson
  • Vice President - Jan Kuhn
  • Treasurer - Valerie Stafford-Mallis
  • Secretary - Deb Diven

Congratulations! We look forward to a great year under your leadership and guidance.