Congratulations to all of the amazing  women
honored at last evening's 
Salute to Women Who Make a Difference

Mary Fran Bontempo
Kimberly Cambra
Gwen Coverdale
Jeane Coyle
Jenny Danzis
Mary Ellen Davis
Joann Dorr
Heather Foor
Lisa Gaier
Linda Gaul
Linda Grass

Robyn Hirshburg
Kathleen Holt Whyte
Toby Kahn
C. Annette Kelton
Patricia Rooney
Neha Shah
Amy Spicer
Tam St. Claire
Arta Szathmary
Jessijou Tseng
Brigitte Walker-Quinn
There is still time to TEXT TO GIVE  in support of the Salute to Women Who Make A Difference!
Thank You Salute Sponsors!
Gold Sponsors
Lower Bucks Hospital
Parx Casino
Bronze Sponsors
Eastburn and Gray P.C.
NJM Insurance Group
Penn Community Bank
Dr. Narsiv Shah
Stifel Investment
St. Mary Medical Center
Friend Sponsors
Bucks County Community College
Centric Bank
David Light
Eiseman Construction
GE Power, Water & Process Technologies
Sharon and Jim Nelson
Kathleen Rue
Robert M. Tomlinson
Patron Sponsors
Kristin Chapin
Representative Gene DiGirolamo
Representative Frank Farry
Felicity Hanks and John Maziarz
Cindy and Stephen Sikora
Guillaume Stewart
Anita Woodside
YWCA Bucks County | (215) 953-7793 | |