Q: The link that you sent me in the email doesn't work anymore, what can I do?
A: The confirmation/registration link can only be used once. It cannot be shared, and if you click it once, it cannot be used again. It is best to make sure that you fully complete the registration process once you've clicked the link, even if you don't plan to start the class right away. Don't forget to save your username and password.