Here is a great opportunity for you to listen, learn and share your ideas about the future of Wayne County by giving input that may affect the Comprehensive Plan.   We hope you will have a chance to openly share your enjoyment of rail trails and your positive experiences, with sincere interest in future development as a very important element of planning for healthy habits, recreational opportunities and economic value for generations to come.
Read the details below.  There are several meeting dates and locations.  
Thank you for your continued support,
The Rails-to-Trails of Wayne County Board of Directors.  

Rails-to-Trails of Wayne County Board Members
President: Don Noble II, Shreve   
Vice President: Ted Short, Wooster 
Secretary:  Katie VanZile, Marshallville
Treasurer: David L. Lehman, Orrville 



Tom Bahl, Shreve             Susan Baker, Creston    
Pat Glessner, Sterling       Phil Grimm,  Kidron       
Becky Jewell, Orrville       Jenni Reusser, Orrville

Paul Vance, Orrville.         Keith Winkler, Sterling     

Keith Workman, Orrville