You are Cordially Invited to the Onondaga County Medical Society Annual Dinner Meeting

Thursday, November 8, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Cash Bar Reception

7 p.m.
Dinner and Program

Guest Speaker
Featuring Timothy Norbeck , CEO of the Physician's Foundation

$60 per person
(Tables of 10 can be reserved.)
MaryAnn Millar , MD, will be inaugurated as the 191st President of the Onondaga County Medical Society.

Congratulations to Our 2018 Medical Service Award Recipients:

Santo DiFino, MD
Distinguished Service Award
The Society's Highest Award

Richard Semeran, MD
Physician Service to the Medical Society

David Lehmann, MD
Physician Service to the Community

Paul Kronenberg, MD
Commendable Service by Retired Physician to the Community

Joan Cincotta, Valerie Semeran, Regina Sheehan
Non-Physician Individual Service to Medical Care

Elizabeth Piotrowski,
Presid ent, Upstate Student AMA
Jerry Hoffman Advocacy Award
Please RSVP by: Thursday, October 25, 2018
[Learbury Centre, 329 N. Salina St., Ste. 303, Syracuse, NY 13203 ]
[(315) 424-8118] [ ]