364 Division Street, the Tour’s Registration Site
The first floor of the O’Connor-Leetz Funeral Home is the tour’s registrations site and offers visitors a glimpse at the splendor of this former mansion. Built in 1887, with elements from the Romanesque Style this monumental building is in the heart of the Historic District. It was partially converted into a funeral parlor in 1937. The current owners have been restoring the building since purchasing it 1984.