EVENT HIGHLIGHT
MSP Welcome Week will take place September 23 - 29, 2018 in locations throughout the Greater MSP region. For more information, including events and ways to support the week, visit makeitmsp.org/msp-welcome-week.
Sunday, September 23
Tuesday, September 25
Wednesday, September 26
7:30 - 9:00 AM

5:00 - 7:00 PM

5:30 - 7:30 PM

6:00 - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
Friday, September 28
Thursday, November 8
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront
$75 Member Rate | $100 Non-Member Rate
PROFESSIONAL OPPORTUNITIES
Join the SPACC YPro Committee
Apply to be part of the SPACC YPro (Young Professionals) Committee to build relationships, develop professionally, become politically and philanthropically active, and contribute to the economic development and high quality of living or working in the Saint Paul/East Metro area. Click here to apply by Friday, September 28.
Apply for Leadership Saint Paul!
Be part of the Saint Paul Area Chamber of Commerce's premier leadership program for emerging and current civic and business leaders. Click here to apply. Applications due by Friday, September 21. Questions, please email or call Kathleen Lohmar Exel, 651-265-2782
Download BE MSP Workplace Inclusion Toolkit
Are you looking to advance inclusion conversations within your workplace? Download the free digital BE MSP Workplace Toolkit which is designed to drive meaningful conversations about diversity, equity and inclusion in the workplace no matter where you may be at in the journey.
UPCOMING EVENTS FOR PROFESSIONALS OF COLOR

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 8 | 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM | Intersection of Selby @ Milton

Monday, September 10 | 12:00 - 1:30 PM | Hope Community Inc.

Wednesday, September 12 | 5:00 - 9:00 PM | Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Wednesday, September 12 - Friday, September 14 | Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, September 13 | 6:00 - 8:00 PM | Mortenson Construction

Thursday, September 13 | 6:30 - 8:30 PM | Bang Brewing

Saturday, September 15 | 1:00 - 8:00 PM | Baker National Golf Course

Saturday, September 15 | 1:00 - 3:00 PM | Bryant Lake Regional Park

Monday, September 17 | 3:00 - 5:30 PM | Minnesota Judicial Center

Tuesday, September 18 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM | Nilan Johnson Lewis

Wednesday, September 19 | 5:30 - 8:30 PM | Urban Forage Winery and Cider House

Thursday, September 20 | 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM | U.S. Bank Stadium

Saturday, September 22 | 4:30 - 8:30 PM | Oak Grove Middle School

Saturday, September 22 | North Hennepin Community College

Wednesday, September 26 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM | Lake Monster Brewing

Thursday, September 27 | 6:00 - 7:30 PM | King Thai Restaurant Saint Paul
OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 3 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Thomson Reuters

Thursday, October 4 - Friday, October 5 | 5:00 PM | Hilton Minneapolis

Friday, October 5 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM | Various Locations

Saturday, October 6 - Sunday, October 7 | 11:00 AM | American Indian Cultural Corridor

Saturday, October 6 - Sunday, October 7 | 5:00 PM | Little Mekong

Wednesday, October 10 | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Minneapolis Convention Center

Thursday, October 11 - Saturday, October 13 | Twin Cities, MN

Saturday, October 13 | 8:00 - 3:00 PM | Location TBD

Wednesday, October 24 - Thursday, October 25 | Online
Stay Connected

Would you like to add an event to our email newsletter? Let us know!
Contact: Channon Lemon, channon@saintpaulchamber.com