Event Highlight

MSP Mingle provides professionals of color with the opportunity to expand their networks and deepen relationships with members of the business community in a relaxed social setting. The event will include comments by Greg Cunningham, Vice President of Global Inclusion and Diversity, U.S. Bank.


U.S. Bank
Ascent Private Capital
800 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Tuesday, April 4
5:00 - 6:30 PM



MARCH
Thursday, March 16 // 2:00 - 4:00 PM // Hennepin County Bar Association Office

Thursday, March 16 // 5:30 - 7:00 PM // U.S. Bank Plaza

Thursday, March 16 // 6:00 - 9:00 PM // COCO Northeast

Tuesday, March 21 // 5:00 - 7:30 PM // Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Thursday, March 23 // 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM // Twin Cities LISC

Thursday, March 23 // 5:30 - 7:00 PM // The Loop at the West End Shopping Plaza

Meet the Twin Cities Black Theatre Arts Community
Thursday, March 23 // 6:00 - 8:30 PM // Park Square Theatre

Saturday, March 25 // 12:00 - 4:00 PM // Hmong House

Tuesday, March 28 - Thursday, March 30 // Times Vary // Minneapolis Convention Center

Wednesday, March 29 // 12:00 - 1:00 PM // Minnesota State Bar Association

Wednesday, March 29 // 6:00 - 8:00 PM // COCO Uptown Minneapolis

Friday, March 31 // South Dakota State University


APRIL

Thursday, April 20 // 5:00 - 8:00 PM // Bassford Remele

Learn about the event here: career-summit.umn.edu
Saturday, April 22 // 1:30 - 3:30 PM // Coffman Memorial Union | University of Minnesota

Saturday, April 22 // 5:00 - 8:00 PM // Nicollet Island Pavilion 
Stay Connected
Would you like to add an event to our website? Let us know!
Contact: Haley Thannum, haley@saintpaulchamber.com