EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
Thursday, July 26
5:30 - 7:00 PM
Target Plaza Commons

Tuesday, July 17
7:30 - 9:45 AM
McNamara Alumni Center

JOB OPPORTUNITY
The Saint Paul Public Schools Discovery Club Program is looking for part-time and full-time staff to work in their before and after-school childcare program. For full job descriptions, additional information, and to apply, please visit: www.spps.org/Domain/10687

MORE UPCOMING EVENTS FOR PROFESSIONALS OF COLOR
JULY

Thursday, July 12 | 5:00 - 8:00 PM | Union Restaurant

Thursday, July 12 | 5:30 - 8:30 PM | The Lotus Uptown

July 14 - 15 | Various Times | Lake Phalen

Wednesday, July 18 | 3:00 - 4:00 PM | Online Webinar

Thursday, July 19 | 12:00 - 1:30 PM | Nilan Johnson Lewis, PA

Thursday, July 19 | 5:30 - 7:30 PM | Trailhead @ Theodore Wirth Regional Park

Rondo Days
Saturday, July 21 | 12:00 - 6:00 PM | Martin Luther King Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 25 | 7:30 - 8:30 AM | Y Equity Innovation Center

Wednesday, July 25 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM | Y Equity Innovation Center

Wednesday, July 25 | 1:00 - 3:00 PM | Hmong American Partnership

Thursday, July 26 | 5:30 - 7:00 PM | The Local

Thursday, July 26 | 6:00 - 8:30 PM | JW Marriot

Saturday, July 28 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Access Code: A:WSSAAN
Tuesday, July 31 | 5:30 - 10:00 PM | Guthrie Theater
AUGUST

Friday, August 3 | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM | University of St. Thomas Law School

Saturday, August 11 | 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Beard's Plaisance

Monday, August 13 | 12:00 - 1:30 PM | Hope Community Inc.

Saturday, August 18 | 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM | Minnesota State Capitol

Thursday, August 23 | 7:30 - 8:30 AM | Y Equity Innovation Center

Thursday, August 23 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM | Y Equity Innovation Center

Wednesday, August 29 | 1:00 - 3:00 PM | Hmong American Partnership
Stay Connected

Would you like to add an event to our email newsletter? Let us know!
Contact: Channon Lemon, channon@saintpaulchamber.com