Event Highlights
Saturday, April 14
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Johnson Senior High School

Thursday, April 26
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Painting with a Twist

Scholarship Opportunity
The Carlson Caspers Diversity and Inclusion Law School Scholarship provides up to two $5,000 scholarships each academic year to prospective law students who are pursuing or have obtained a degree in chemistry, physics, life sciences, pharmacy, engineering, or computer science.  

Scholarship recipients will also be considered for internships (prior to law school) and clerkships (during law school) with the firm. 

Here is a link to the application and more information:  www.carlsoncaspers.com/diversity-scholarship-program
MORE UPCOMING EVENTS FOR PROFESSIONALS OF COLOR
APRIL

Wednesday, April 4 | 7:00 - 8:30 PM | Hamline University

Friday, April 6 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM | Various Locations

Tuesday, April 10 - Thursday, April 12 | All Day Conference | Minneapolis Convention Center

Wednesday, April 11 | 7:00 - 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Convention Center

Wednesday, April 11 | 8:00 - 10:00 AM | Brave New Workshop

Wednesday, April 11 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM | Joe Senser's

Wednesday, April 11 | 5:00 - 9:00 PM | Kieran's Pub

Saturday, April 14 | 9:00 - 11:00 AM | UROC

Wednesday, April 18 | 7:30 - 8:30 AM | Y Equity Innovation Center

Wednesday, April 18 | 8:00 - 10:00 AM | Fredrikson & Byron

Use Code A:GUESSAAN
Wednesday, April 18 | 5:30 - 10:00 PM | Guthrie Theater

Thursday, April 19 | 5:30 - 7:00 PM | Mercury Lounge

Friday, April 20 | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Minneapolis Convention Center

Saturday, April 21 | 3:00 - 6:00 PM | Patrick Henry High School

Thursday, April 26 | 6:00 - 9:00 PM | FUSE

Saturday, April 28 | 1:00 - 3:00 PM | St. Croix National Scenic Riverway

Saturday, April 28 | 5:00 - 8:00 PM | North Garden Theater
MAY

Thursday, May 3 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM | MNAPABA

Thursday, May 3 | 5:30 - 7:00 PM | Securian Financial Group

Thursday, May 3 | 6:00 - 8:00 PM | University of St. Thomas

Friday, May 4 | 6:30 - 10:00 PM | JW Marriott - Mall of America

Wednesday, May 9 | 6:00 - 8:00 PM | Twin Cities Public Television

Thursday, May 10 | 5:00 - 8:00 PM | U.S. Bank - Richfield

Friday, May 11 | 7:00 - 10:00 PM | Mansion at Uptown

Saturday, May 12 | 6:00 PM | U.S. Bank Stadium

Thursday, May 17 | 7:30 - 8:30 AM | Y Equity Innovation Center

Thursday, May 17 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM | Y Equity Innovation Center
Stay Connected

Would you like to add an event to our email newsletter? Let us know!
Contact: Channon Lemon, channon@saintpaulchamber.com