Event Highlight

Welcome summer with open arms at the Hello Summer event at Mia! There will be people to connect with, local sports teams, ways to prepare for summer in Minnesota, and more!


Minneapolis Institute of Art
2400 S 3rd Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Thursday, May 18
6:00 - 9:00 PM

Explore Intercultural Issues at one of MSP's premier arts venues, Guthrie Theater

Native Gardens
Tuesday, July 25 | 5:30 PM Cocktails, 7:30 PM Show
$50 per person for reception and performance
Call the Box Office at 612-377-2224 and mention code "AAN" to book tickets

The Holler Sessions
Tuesday, August 15 | 5:30 PM Cocktails, 7:30 PM Show
$35 per person for reception and performance
Call the Box Office at 612-377-2224 and mention code "Great MSP" to book tickets


MAY

Thursday, May 11 // 7:00 PM // Bad Weather Brewing Company

Friday, May 12 // 5:00 - 10:00 PM // AC Hotel by Marriott

Saturday, May 13 // 1:30 PM // Robinson Park

Thursday, May 18 // 5:30 - 7:00 PM // City Works Eatery and Pour House

Friday, May 19 // 6:00 - 10:00 PM // James Ballentine Uptown VFW

Friday, May 19 // 7:00 PM // The Muse Event Center

Saturday, May 20 // 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM // Concordia University

Saturday, May 20 // 5:00 - 9:00 PM // Indian Association of Minnesota

Thursday, May 25 // 6:00 - 9:00 PM // Hmong House 
 
Saturday, May 27 // 3:00 PM // BPSN

Wednesday, May 31 // 5:30 - 8:00 PM // Target Plaza Commons
JUNE

Thursday, June 1 // 6:00 - 9:00 PM // Hmong House

Wednesday, June 7 // 5:00 - 9:00 PM // Location TBD

Saturday, June 10 // 9:00 PM - 7:00 AM // Little Africa Corridor

Monday, June 12 // 7:10 PM // Target Field

Thursday, June 15 // 7:30 - 8:30 AM // Radisson Blu Mall of America

Thursday, June 15 // 6:00 - 8:45 PM // COCO Northeast

Sunday, June 18 // 12:00 - 2:30 PM // Sociable Cider Werks

Thursday, June 22 // 6:00 - 7:00 PM // Hmong Village

Saturday, June 24 // 1:00 PM // Fort Snelling State Park
 
Wednesday, June 28 // 6:00 PM // Location TBD

JULY

Thursday, July 13 // 4:30 - 7:30 PM // Excelsior, MN

Friday, July 14 // 5:00 - 7:00 PM // Seven Steakhouse Sushi Ultralounge Skybar
Stay Connected
Would you like to add an event to our website? Let us know!
Contact: Haley Thannum, haley@saintpaulchamber.com