REMINDER: Today is the Last Day to Vote for Downtown Santa Barbara Board of Directors


It's time to elect new board members for the 2021 Downtown Santa Barbara Board of Directors. Please cast your vote for who you would like to support and guide the future of downtown and our business community!

Below is a slate of downtown business professionals that have been nominated to be a board member or are renewing their term for Downtown Santa Barbara's Board of Directors for 2021.

Current Board Members That Would
Like to Renew for Another Term

Robin Gose, Moxi

Bob Stout, Little Kitchen, Wildcat Lounge

Laura Knight, Pascucci      
Mark Whitehurst, Voice Magazine

Anne Peterson, Trust for Historic Preservation   
Matt LaBrie, Lynx Property Management

Joanne Funari, American Riviera Bank       

Newly Nominated Board Members

Richard Yates, Opal Restaurant      
Heike Schirmer, Amazon

Mary Lynn Harms-Romo, Paseo Nuevo        
Brendan Searles, Mizza & Eleven14 Crafthouse

Sam Edelman, SB Farmer’s Market     
Derek Swafford, Montecito Bank & Trust

Matt Olufs, Compass First   
Nancy Burgner, Lovebird Boutique and Jewelry Bar

See photos, bios and learn more at the link below.

Please cast your vote by January 6th for who you would like to be elected for the Downtown Santa Barbara Board of Directors by filling out the form at the button below. Alternatively, you may return the voting card that you will find in the mail in the coming days.