For Immediate Release
February 14, 2020
Margie Christie, Executive Director 937.461.3625

Statewide and Local Endorsements for 2020 Primary Announced

Dayton Right to Life, in cooperation with the Right to Life Action Coalition of Ohio (RTLACO) has endorsed the following candidates for the March primary, March 17th. We thank the many candidates who took the time to complete our survey. "We are very grateful for the hard work and time put forth by our statewide endorsement committee. We also appreciate the candidates taking the time to complete our survey. We hope our voters will seriously consider this pro-life group of candidates." says Margie Christie, Executive Director, Dayton Right to Life

If we receive any additionaI endorsements, we will update those on our website,

Ohio District 9-Robert Weber
Ohio District 10-John David Anderson
Ohio District 13-Christina Marie Hagan-Nemeth
District 1-Dr. Jason Wetz
District 2-Nathan Martin
District 26-Steven Blake*
District 42-Jake Stubbs
District-52-Jennifer Gross
District 53-Diane Mullins
District 66-Nick Owens
District 71-Thad Claggett
District 74-Bill Dean*
District 75-Dr. Gail Pavliga*
District 78-Bobby Mitchell
District 80-Mark Williams
District 88-Ed Ollom
District 82-Craig Riedel
District 99-Sarah Fowler*
District 4-Candice Keller
District 6-Niraj Antani
District 18-Jerry Cirino*
District 22-Cory Branham
District 26-Melissa Ackison
District 32-Sandra O’Brien
Ohio Supreme Court-Sharon Kennedy
2 nd District Court of Appeals-Chris Epley
11 th District Court of Appeals-Sarah Thomas Kovoor
12 th District Court of Appeals-Matthew Byrne
2nd District Court of Appeals-Chris Epley

Montgomery County Commissioner-Arlene Setzer
Preble County Commissioner-Denise Robertson
Warren County Clerk of Courts-Michael Gilb
Greene County Prosecutor-David Hayes
Montgomery County Common Pleas-Mary Katherine Huffman
Montgomery County Probate Judge-David Brannon
State Central Committee, District 10-Laura Rosenberger

*no primary opponent

Paid for by the Right to Life Action Coalition of Ohio, INC. Jacqui Fesko, Treasurer
P.O. Box 338 Madison Ohio 44057 – Pub 2/2020
Not Authorized by any candidate’s committee
Early Voting begins February 18 th