Fall 2019 Training Schedule
Join us as we gear up for Fall! Register for free training: curriculum implementation, assessment, and trending topics.
What's New for Fall 2019? Learn About the Updates to Buttercups and Fireflies Curricula

Webinar Dates:
Wed, Aug 14, 8:00 PM CDT
Mon, Aug 26, 5:00 PM CDT

Please register for the date/time that works best for you:
Buttercups 101: Implementing Curriculum with Infants and Toddlers

Webinar Dates:
Wed, Aug 21, 8:00 PM CDT
Tues, Sept 10, 5:00 PM CDT

Please register for the date/time that works best for you:
Fireflies 101: Implementing Curriculum with 3-5 Year Old Children

Webinar Dates:
Tues, Aug 20, 8:00 PM CDT
Thurs, Sept 12, 5:00 PM CDT

Please register for the date/time that works best for you:
FunShine Digital 101: Getting Started, plus Updates

Webinar Dates:
Tues, Aug 13, 8:00 PM CDT
Wed, Sept 4, 5:00 PM CDT

Please register for the date/time that works best for you:
Take the Stress out of Assess! Measuring Child Progress with FunShine Curricula Tools

Webinar Dates:
 Mon, Aug 12, 6:00 PM CDT
Wed, Aug 28, 8:00 PM CDT

Please register for the date/time that works best for you:
Learn How to Individualize Instruction with FunShine Digital

Monday, August 19
6:00 PM CDT
The Magic of Engaged Parents: How to Create a Win for Everyone!

Thursday, August 15
6:00 PM CDT
How to Sow the Seeds for STEM/STEAM with FunShine Curricula

Thursday, August 22
6:00 PM CDT
Social/Emotional Learning is Trending: 12 Areas Where FunShine Curricula Addresses It

Tuesday, August 27
6:00 PM CDT
Learn How to Cater to Multiple Intelligence's in Your Early Childhood Classroom

Thursday, September 5
6:00 PM CDT
Tips to Enhance Language/Literacy Development

Wednesday, September 11
6:00 PM CDT
1(800)340-8103