Church Office Nominations can be submitted until August 31st - by email, mail or drop by the office.
August 17, 2021
Dear Members,

Please be in prayer for our Church Office Nominating Committee as we receive your nominations. This is such an important time in the life of our congregation as we are able to participate in the process of electing members to serve as our Ruling Elders and Deacons.

Below you will find a "button" to the nomination information which includes a brief description of Elder and Deacon positions to be filled as well as how to nominate someone.
We ask you to prayerfully consider nominating a church member for the these positions. 

If you have any questions, please contact anyone on the committee or reply to this email. Click the bar below to see the attached page which has links to and to committee member's email addresses.
Your nominations are needed by Tuesday, August 31.

Thank you for your participation in this important process. Please let us know if you have any difficulty opening or using the information when you click on the Nomination Button above.
Michael McMahon, Ruling Elder/Chair
Matt Yost, Ruling Elder
Brian Daugbjerg
Cliff Hale
Andy Howell
Below is a link to the most recent church directory located on our Directory webpage and the APP. Please reply to this email for the username and password.