Rule of the Week
June 21, 2018

Rule 18-2 - Practice Swing Accidentally Moves Ball in Play

While making a practice swing, Brenda accidentally moved her ball in play with her club. What is the ruling?
You can read about the ANSWER here. 
Happy golfing and remember the Rules of Golf Matter
About Golf Saskatchewan
As the governing body of amateur golf in Saskatchewan, our mission is to grow participation in, and passion for golf while upholding the integrity of the game.


Golf Saskatchewan
510 Cynthia St
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 7K7
Golf Saskatchewan
(306) 975-0850

Authored by Brian Lee, Executive Director of Golf SK

 Follow us on TwitterLike us on Facebook