Rule of the Week
May 6 - 12, 2018

Rule 4-3 Club broken after slamming in anger 

Dave is struggling on the course today. He hits another errant tee shot and in a fit of anger bends his driver as a result of intentionally slamming it on the ground in anger repeatedly.  Finally, in his last act of raging, throws the club 30 yards into the pond. May the player replace the damaged club before the completion of the stipulated round?

ANSWER: Click here

Happy golfing and remember the Rules of Golf Matter
About Golf Saskatchewan
As the governing body of amateur golf in Saskatchewan, our mission is to grow participation in, and passion for golf while upholding the integrity of the game.


Golf Saskatchewan
510 Cynthia St
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 7K7
Golf Saskatchewan
(306) 975-0850

Authored by Brian Lee, Executive Director of Golf SK

 Follow us on TwitterLike us on Facebook