Welcome to the
Southeastern Border Association of REALTORS ®

Membership Update for January, 2020

 If you have any questions, comments, or ideas, please email
Welcome to our newest Members

SEBAR/MLS Offices:
  • EVA Realty
  • Synergy Realty Group

MLS Only Office:
  • Land Matters LLC

SEBAR Only Office:
  • At Home Realty Pros

Affiliate Offices:
  • Hommati #157
  • University Lending

  • Shannon Bagdonas, MI Real Estate Source LLC
  • Brandie Barnier, Howard Hanna
  • Jennifer Baum, iLink Real Estate
  • Traci Beaman, C21 Allstar Real Estate Team
  • Songyu Chen, Coldwell Banker Haynes
  • Dorothy Clark, Coldwell Banker Haynes
  • Cat Fernandez, Real Estate One-Southgate
  • Diana Gamoa, Howard Hanna
  • James Grant, Berkshire Hathaway Hudkins REALTORS®
  • Aaron LaDuke, Serenity Realty
  • Andrew Lang, Serenity Realty
  • Bill LaVoy, Coldwell Banker Haynes
  • Chuck Shivel, EVA Realty
  • Lorraine Stein, RE/MAX Masters
  • Barbara Thompson, C21 Allstar Real Estate Team

MLS Only Members:
  • Aaron Burgin, RE/MAX Preferred
  • Sadie Hablin, The Danberry Company
  • Suzy McGibbeny, The Danberry Company
  • Joe Rigali, The Danberry Company

SEBAR Only Members:
  • James Beavers, RE/MAX Dynamic
  • Jayne Dean, At Home Realty Pros
  • Jennifer Jacobson, Carol Bollo & Associates
  • Marymargaret Layton, Carol Bollo & Associates
  • Mike Thomas, At Home Realty Pros

New Affiliate Representatives:
  • Justin Barton, Hommati #157
  • Donna Ferguson, University Lending
  • Michael Van Dusen, University Lending
  • Daniel Voran, University Lending

Other Membership Transactions

Membership Transfers:
  • Jordan Bobbitt from C21 A1 to Synergy Realty Group
  • Sean Delpaz from C21 A1 to Synergy Realty Group
  • Amanda Lashuay from Key Realty to Real Estate 4U
  • Jon Littler from C21 A1 to Synergy Realty Group
  • Matthew Peczynski from C21 A1 to Synergy Realty Group
  • Judy Scheinbach from Sulphur Springs to Howard Hanna
  • Melissa Sneed from C21 A1 to Synergy Realty Group
  • Teresa Vallar from C21 A1 to Synergy Realty Group
  • Corey Welch from EXP Monroe to EXP Trenton

SEBAR/MLS Office Resignations: None

MLS Only Office Resignations: None

SEBAR Only Office Resignations:
  • Karnak Realty
  • MiChoice Realty
  • River Oaks Realty

Affiliate Office Resignations:
  • America's Pref Home Warranty
  • Care Free Property Management
  • Spotlight Inspection Services

SEBAR/MLS REALTOR® Resignations:
  • Stacy Bazman, New Dimensions
  • Jaime Bishop, Key Realty One
  • Robert Bruner, Downriver R.E. Group
  • Brad Cataline, Coldwell Banker Haynes
  • Maria Chirco, C21 A1
  • Todd Clemons, Real Estate One-Southgate
  • Rob Cobb, Howard Hanna
  • Jay Cousino, Howard Hanna
  • Mikayla Craig, Coldwell Banker Haynes
  • Christine Fischer, The Danberry Company
  • Michael Focht, C21 Allstar Real Estate Team
  • Michael Hendriz, Key Realty One
  • Tammy Long, C21 A1
  • Sarah Maurer, C21 A1
  • David Mazei, County to County
  • Kennedy Ott, Howard Hanna
  • Prudencio Perez, Keck Real Estate
  • Travis Philbeck, Key Realty One
  • Nicholas Phillips, Key Realty One
  • Julie Shotwell, Key Realty One
  • Dianna Snyder, The Danberry Company
  • Maria Stewart, Key Realty One
  • Derrick Welton, C21 Allstar Real Estate Team
  • Brad Wolfe, iLink Real Estate

MLS Only REALTOR® Resignations: None

SEBAR Only REALTOR® Resignations:
  • Ahlam Abrar, Real Estate One-Southgate
  • Layla Bath, RE/MAX Masters
  • Amanda Bingham, Real Estate One-Southgate
  • Bill Blevins, Premiere Realty Group
  • Cassie Borders, Real Living Kee Realty
  • Christopher Campbell, Real Living Kee Realty
  • Louis Collura, Real Living Kee Realty
  • Rosanne Couvreur, Real Living Kee Realty
  • John Darvill, RC Platinum
  • Nicole Porter, River Oaks Realty
  • Jane Pushee, Real Estate One-Southgate
  • Joyce Reedy, River Oaks Realty
  • Natasha Rusu, MBA Realty Group
  • Sanchez Jones, Real Estate One-Southgate
  • Maria Starkey, River Oaks Realty
  • Jeffrey Tarolli, Century 21 Allstars

Affiliate Representative Resignations:
  • Cheryl Bristow, Care Free Property Management
  • Stacey Coury, Michigan Title Ins. Agency
  • Michelle Frey, First American Title Ins. Co.
  • Andrew Gron, Spotlight Inspection Services
  • Linda Gutierrez, First American Title Ins. Co.
  • Brian Heath, America's Preferred Home Warranty
  • Shannon Henegar, Union Home Mortgage
  • Crystal Jordan, Union Home Mortgage
  • Lisa Lambright, TLC Community Credit Union
  • Rachel Lloyd, First American Title Ins. Co.
  • Alisha Morton, TLC Community Credit Union

New Member Orientation
  • The next New Member Orientation will be held Monday, February 24th from 9:00 am-3:30 pm at the Downriver Office. You may click HERE to register online.

Upcoming Pre-Licensure Class

Pricing Strategy Advisor (PSA) Certification Course
  • Thursday, March 19, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., Downriver Office. Early bird registration by 3/5/20: $179.00. You may click HERE to register online.

Accredited Buyer Representation (ABR)
Designation Course
  • Wednesday and Thursday, May 20 & 21, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. both days, Monroe Office. Early bird registration by 5/6/20: $239.00. You may click HERE to register online.

2020 Con Ed Classes w/Jack Waller
  • Tuesday, March 24, 9:00 am-4:00 pm, Monroe Office
  • Monday, April 6, 9:00 am-4:00 pm, Downriver Office
  • Friday, May 15, 9:00 am-4:00 pm, Monroe Office
  • Wednesday, June 17, 9:00 am-4:00 pm, Downriver Office
  • Tuesday, August 4, 9:00 am-4:00 pm, Monroe Office
  • Monday, September 14, 9:00 am-4:00 pm, Monroe Office
  • Thursday, October 1, 9:00 am-4:00 pm, Downriver Office
  • Wednesday, October 14, 9:00 am-4:00 pm, Monroe Office

Thank you to our 2020 SEBAR Affiliate Partners ...

Diamond Partners
Michigan Title Insurance Agency, Inc.
Rick Smith, Adam Drobet, Julie Wery
Pillar to Post
Steven Peterson

  Ruby Partners
First American Title Company
Angie McNeely, Frank Lucarelli
First Merchants Bank
Nicole Dandron, Nicholas Dunford, Aaron Mason, Howard Roberts, Susan Roppel
Simple Mortgage
Dawn McCarty
Gold Partners
Accuspect Home Inspection Company
Dale Raines
Capital Mortgage Funding
Julie Sammons
First National Home Mortgage
Mary Katsiroubas
Hondro's College
Kevin Pasch

  Silver Partners
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Mark Light
America's Preferred Home Warranty
Tyler James
Downriver Profile
Robbin Moyer
Hassett Title Company
Chris Cosby, Jennifer Fountain, Dan Hassett, Doug Hassett, William Hassett
Land Home Financial Services
Bob Schivelbein, Edward Tilk
Lawyers Title of Monroe
Goran Cepo, Ann Hammack
Nations Lending
Tom Ciotti
Seagate Inspections Inc.
Jim Johnson
State Bank
John Ansara
TLC Community Credit Union, Adrian
Alycia Nichols, Kristina Frank
TLC Community Credit Union, Dundee
Sean Armstong, Kristina Frank
Trenton Trib
Beth Imes
Turn Key Title Agency LLC
Samuel Cummings
Union Home Mortgage, Allen Park
Tom Ziegler
Union Home Mortgage, Monroe
Kristian Bezeau, Jacob Boes, David Gano

We appreciate you!
Southeastern Border Association of REALTORS®
Shannon Harner, RCE, e-PRO, CEO/Association Executive
Donna Birkner, Downriver Office Manager
Lisa Horvath, MLS Specialist
Jessica Lapp, Membership & Administrative Manager

Monroe County Office
125 Cole Road
Monroe, MI 48162

Downriver Office
Horizon Business Center West
20600 Eureka Road, Suite 510
Taylor, MI 48180

Both Offices are Open Monday - Friday / 8:30 am to 4:30 pm