SWTA Bargaining  Update as of
Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 3:30 pm
Today the SWTA Bargaining Team met with the SBUSD bargaining team (Janea Marking, Melissa Griffith, Estela Corrales, Jon Pearl, Pamela Reichert-Montiel, and Rigo Lara) to continue discussions in regards to evaluations for 2020-2021. After several discussions and a counter from each side no agreement was reached. 

Next bargaining session is on November 20th

Brenda Robles (Bargaining Chair), Alvaro Alvarez, Lorena Garcia, Sara Golden, Norma Sahagun, Melissa Romo and Helen Farias (CTA Staff). 
Southwest Teacher Association | Website