Saintly Scoop
October 7, 2020
Congratulations to our new Student Council representatives and officers!  
This group will begin working on community service and other school projects
that involve everyone in our All Saints’ community. 
Watch for more information and updates soon.
2020-2021 Student Council
President: Anne Evans Scott 
Vice-president: James Wyatt Arthur 
Secretary: Ellison Banner 
Treasurer: Hannah Moree 

6th grade:  James Wyatt Arthur, Heyward Hanna, Sam McKay, Pinckney Riddle, Anne Evans Scott, Bryant Stoler

5th grade:  Ellison Banner, Laura Mason Belk, Sarah Dozier, Hannah Moree

4th grade: Chinora Eruchalu, Tate Sonfield

3rd grade: Riley Flowers, Lilah Bleu Havekost 
Mrs. Pennington:
Mrs. Prosser: 
All Saints' Episcopal Day School |