Professionally Managed by
Tritz Professional Management Services

Office Address
1525 East 17th Street
Suite A
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Leslie Arteaga, Community Manager -

Board of Directors
Andre Tardif, President
Tamara Smith, Treasurer
Kathleen Bradshaw, Secretary
Whitney Takata, Director

The next meeting of the Board of Directors after this meeting will be held on November 3, 2020