Slate of Officers for the 2017-2018 Duval County Council PTA Program Year

The nominating committee would like to submit the following nominees for the executive board of the Duval County Council of PTAs for 2017-2018:

President - Felita Tutt
1st Vice President - Theresa Rogers
2nd Vice President - blank
3rd Vice President - Celita Wilson
Treasurer - Cathy Guiler
Recording Secretary - Ann Gipalo
Corresponding Secretary - Kim Alvarez
Mandi Welch
Nominating Committee Member
Duval County Council PTA
P.O. Box 5397
Jacksonville, FL 32247