E Weekend Newsletter | February 9, 2024

Facebook  Instagram  YouTube  Email

Sligo Connections

Click Here for Live Stream
Click Here for Bulletin

Sligo Connections

Click Here to Give 
Click Here for Zoom Link

Education

Visit our Website
Visit our Website
Visit our Website

WAU

Click Here for WAU Website

Connect with Sligo Office

(please make note: The Sligo Staff/Pastors will never send you emails requesting money. Any suspicious request, verify the email you are receiving it from or immediately notify a pastor of an incident.)

Church Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM; Friday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Church Office: 301-270-6777

Church Office Email: sligooffice@sligochurch.org

Pastor on Call: 301-980-1009


Sligo Staff

Alex Barrientos, Senior Pastor - abarrientos@sligochurch.org

Pranitha Fielder, Executive Pastor - pfielder@sligochurch.org

Hazel Marroquin, Congregational Care and Family Pastor hmarroquin@sligochurch.org

Jonathan Gantt, Youth/Young Adult Pastor - jgantt@sligochurch.org

Gerry Lopez, Interim Pastor for Children - gerrylopez@nadadventist.org

Anwar Ottley, Director of Worship and Arts - aottley@sligochurch.org

Karell Bailey, Business Administrator - kbailey@sligochurch.org

Flor Balay, Assistant Treasurer - florbalay@sligochurch.org

Theresa Beltran, Church Clerk - theresa@sligochurch.org

Luis Garcia, Facilities Manager - lgarcia@sligochurch.org

Sligo SDA Church | 7700 Carroll Ave | Takoma Park, MD 20912 | 301-270-6777