Lincoln Reagan Gala

The Premier Fundraising & Fellowship Event 

for Virginia Peninsula Republicans

2015 Committee Members


Ms. Juanita Bailey

Hampton Roads

Republican Women's Club


Ms. Dayle Brittain

Historic Triangle

Republican Women


Ms. Kris Butz

York County

Republican Committee


Ms. Lou Call

Newport News Republican Committee


Mrs. Lynda Fairman

York Republican Women's Club


Ms. Lori Goldstein

Williamsburg City

Republican Committee

Ms. Amanda Johnston

James City County

Republican Committee


Mr. Paul Keddell

Poquoson City

Republican Committee


Ms. Lynda Nestor

Jamestown Heritage Republican Women

Mr. Matt Scott

Hampton City

Republican Committee

Drop Shadow Accent Image
Tickets now available online at 
2015 Lincoln Reagan Gala
featuring The Honorable Jim Gilmore
Former Virginia Governor
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Fort Magruder Inn and Conference Center

6945 Pocahontas Trail

Williamsburg, Virginia 23185


6:00 p.m. - Private Sponsor Reception with Hors d 'Oeuvres

6:30 - 9:00 p.m. - General Reception, Silent Auction & Dinner

Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image
Check out the 2015 Lincoln Reagan Gala Silent Auction Items!

Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image
It's not too late to sponsor the 2015 Gala

For more information, please call 
757-903-6311 or email [email protected]
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image
Special thanks to our 2015 Sponsors


Congressman Robert Wittman

Scott Rigell for Congress

Senator Thomas Norment, Jr.

Mr. Norbert & Mrs. Maryellen Smith



Delegate Gordon Helsel



Delegate Brenda Pogge

York-Poquoson Sheriff Danny Diggs
York-Poquoson Commonwealth's Attorney 

Ben Hahn

Mrs. Robin Bledsoe

Mr. H.J. Coxton

Mr. Cliff Dunn



Delegate David Yancey
York-Poquoson Circuit Court Clerk Kristen Nelson
Sheila S. Noll, District 2, 

York County Board of Supervisors

Thomas Shepperd, District 5, 

York County Board of Supervisors 

Michael J. Hipple, Sr., Powhatan District, 

James City County Board of Supervisors 

Newport News Councilwoman 

Dr. Patricia Woodbury


Newport News Councilman 

Bert Bateman

Heather Cordasco, Roberts District, 

Williamsburg-James City County School Board

The Honorable Tim Beale and 

the Honorable Melanie Rapp Beale

The Honorable & Mrs. Michael B. Watson
Patricia Cowan, 1st District VFRW Representative

York County Republican Committee

York Republican Women's Club 

Mr. K. P. Fair

Mr. W. Chad Green

Mr. William & Mrs. Angela Karaktin

Mrs. Lara Overy

Mrs. Sue Sadler

Mr. Tu Ritter

Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image
Follow the 2015 Lincoln Reagan Gala on Facebook

Like us on Facebook