St. Peter eNEWS For July 26, 2022
St. Peter Strong!
St. Peter Preschool is hiring!
join_our_team_sign.jpg
Come join our amazing team at St. Peter Preschool! If you or someone you know is a certified teacher, we have a part time opening. We also have openings for a PE teacher and before school care. Contact Jennifer Murff at jmurff@stpeterfw.org

  
Preschool Registration Open for 2022-2023
Applications are being accepted for the 2022-2023 school year! All applicants will be placed in classes on a first come, first serve basis. Contact Jennifer Murff, Preschool Director, at jmurff@stpeterfw.org for more information, or click on the link below to register.
Thank you for all your help!
Thank you for making Upbring's annual Christmas in July school supply backpack drive a success! Please drop off all backpacks by this Sunday, July 31. For more information, contact Renee Burchell at rburchell@stpeterfw.org.

  

Community Life Group - The Book of Haggai
Join us every Monday from 10:45-Noon for Bible Study in the Barn. We welcome all adults that are available during the weekday to come join us! We are currently studying the book of Haggai. Contact Maxine Kamp to register at mkamp@stpeterfw.org


Three Nails Mission Night Friday, August 12
"Three Nails Mission Night Friday, August 12th at 7pm in the Barn.
 Come and join in the fun featuring line dance/two-step instructions! Invite some partners, bring an appetizer/dessert, and prepare for a hee-haw good time!

St. Peter Kids Night Out Friday, August 12
Kids night out in the conference room August 12 at 7pm
Parents, Drop your kids off in the conference Room for St. Peter Kids Night Out on your way to the Three Nails Mission Event. All kids are invited to join us for a special night of songs, food, and games. Contact Don Meyer at dmeyer@stpeterfw.org.


Grace Gals Back-to-School Relax and Chill, August 13
Grace Gals gathering Saturday, August 13th at 11am. Ladies, join us for our Back-to-School Relax and Chill with Mimosas and Brunch! We will meet at the Burchell's house, 353 Falstaff Dr, Roanoke. The mimosa bar will be provided. Bring your favorite brunch item to share. For more information contact Jaana Phillips at jphillips@stpeterfw.org

Backpack Blessing Sunday, August 21
backpack-sm.jpg
Have your backpack blessed Sunday, August 21st during Worship. All students and teachers are invited to bring their backpack and teacher bags to Worship Service to receive a special blessing and tag. Please bring your bag to the Worship Center by 9:45am. Contact Danielle Krawiec at dkrawiec@stpeterfw.org for more information.

  
A RightNow Media Gift For You From St. Peter Church & Preschool
St. Peter has obtained a membership with RightNow Media, an online bible study video streaming library. By clicking the button below, you can sign up and have access to tons of bible study resources for kids, youth, adults and families. There is even a free app you can download on IOS and Android devices that will give you access to these resources on your mobile devices. Parents, be sure to check out the fabulous video show programing for kids! Access your free gift membership from St. Peter today! Click Here to view an introductory video and for more information, please contact Renee Burchell at rburchell@stpeterfw.org.  
For More Information