Darryl Nordquist, President/CEO ( dnordquist@sosd.org ) ● Melanie Frosch, Vice President - Sports and Competition ( mfrosch@sosd.org
Johna Thum, Vice President - Field Services ( jthum@sosd.org ) ● Chad VanderPoel, Assistant Sports Director ( cvanderpoel@sosd.org )  
John McHale, Sports Assistant ( jmchale@sosd.org ) ) ● Amy Crawford, LETR Event Manager ( acrawford@sosd.org )
Jill Kvanli, LETR Event Manager ( jkvanli@sosd.org ) ● Twila Hansen, Office Manager ( thansen@sosd.org )
Julie Briggs, Vice President - Outreach ( jbriggs@sosd.org ) ● Nick Mills, Administrative Assistant ( nmills@sosd.org )
Cathy Grubb, Black Hills Area Director ( cgrubb@sosd.org ) ● Haley Zerr, UCS/Sports and Competition ( hzerr@sosd.org )

Hi Everyone! We know this is a time of uncertainty for a lot of you; we're right there with you. Here are some tips and resources to help you stay healthy and fit while you stay inside.

Ready, Set... Let's Get Fit!
WWE School of Strength
Class is now in session for the School of Strenth! This easy-to-use toolkit features for cardio, balance and endurance workout videos
Fit 5 Resources
Here is another resource for you to use to stay fit. Be sure to invite your parents and siblings to join you on your fitness journey
COVID-19 Information By and For People with Disabilities
The most effective thing you can do to help stop the spread of coronavirus is to stay home. However, social distancing doesn't mean distancing from inclusion and kindness!

Tune into our social media accounts for more ideas and inspiration!
Visit our online calendar for event updates!

Special Olympics South Dakota | www.sosd.org