Steube Files School Board
Term Limit Bill
School board members across Florida would be limited to two four-year terms in office under legislation filed recently by state Sen. Greg. 
Delio G. Diaz
Executive Director
Reminder: Emails and Important News/Information Bulletins are archived and always available on the DASA web site 24/7 ( - Click On <Breaking News>