For Immediate Release
Media Contact:

Starley Ard
Outreach Services
352-620-3290 ext. 221

Wesley Wilcox, CERA
Marion County Supervisor of Elections
Supervisor Wilcox Installed as Florida Supervisors of Elections (FSE) President-Elect
Marion County, FL. May 4 - Today, the Florida Supervisors of Elections (FSE) 2020-2021 officers were officially installed. Marion County Supervisor of Elections Wesley Wilcox was pleased to be sworn in as President-Elect and has served on the executive committee since 2017.

Each officer is a Supervisor of Elections in Florida, chosen to serve on the FSE executive committee by their peers, and serve a one-year term. The new officers are:

President – Craig Latimer, Hillsborough County
President-Elect – Wesley Wilcox, Marion County
Vice President – Mark Earley, Leon County
Secretary – Ron Turner, Sarasota County
Treasurer – Charles Overturf, Putnam County
Past President – Tammy Jones, Levy County

FSE elects its officers during the annual FSE Mid-Winter Conference. Each year, the new officers take office on the Monday following installation at FSE's Summer Conference. Officers were installed on a conference call due to the cancellation of this year's Summer Conference.

About FSE
The Florida Supervisors of Elections (FSE) is a professional membership organization representing the Supervisors of Elections of Florida’s 67 counties. Their goal is to support fair, honest and accurate elections in the state of Florida. FSE was founded in 1964. For more information, visit .
Marion County Supervisor of Elections | 981 NE 16th St, Ocala, FL 34470 | 352-620-3290 Elections@VoteMarion.Gov | www.VoteMarion.Gov