To: All Sisters
From: Collaborative Communications
Subject: Survey: Symposium on the Triune God 
Date: October 5, 2018
 
Dear Sisters,
 
The recent Directional Statements have referred to our being called by the Triune God. Our present statement Love Gives Everything offers this challenge, "We deepen our consciousness of who we are in relationship with the Triune God, one another, and God's amazing universe..."
 
The Provincial leadership and Chapter members have heard many requests from Sisters to help them deepen their relationship with the Triune God and to better understand current theological insights into this doctrine.  The provinces of Africa, Atlantic Midwest, and Central Pacific are collaborating to offer a symposium on this topic. The symposium will be made available using various media in addition to the live presentations.
 
The Planning Committee invites you to help us by offering your insights and suggestions for topics, speakers, and resources. Please use the brief survey to do this. You are welcome also to contact any of us to offer your input.
 
Please respond by October 24, 2018. Thank you for your assistance in the planning process. To access the survey, click here.
 
Gratefully,
 
Committee Members:

Claire Marie Czerwiec                     Clairecz@aol.com
Margarida daSilva                            dasilvamarg@yahoo.com
Rose R. Huelsmann                          rhuelsmann@ssndcp.org
Mary Kerber                                     mlkerberssnd@gmail.com
Petronella Muteshi                            lumatikosi@yahoo.com
Patricia Murphy                                ssndtrinity@gmail.com
Lynne Schmidt                                  lschmidt@ssndcp.org
Danielle Witt                                     dwitt_247@hotmail.com
Charlene Zeisset (Facilitator)           czeisset19@gmail.com
Barbara Valuckas                              Bvaluckasssnd@gmail.com

SSND Collaborative Communications
13105 Watertown Plank Road
Elm Grove, WI 53122
Stay in touch