Swearing-in Ceremony

New Village Council Term

Monday, December 4, 2017 at 5:00 p.m.

Amberley Village Municipal Building, 7149 Ridge Road
Council Chambers

The Village will conduct a swearing-in ceremony for the new two-year council term:

Council Members for 2017-2019 Term:
Richard Bardach
Peg Conway
Ed Hattenbach
Elida Kamine
Tom Muething
Ray Warren
Natalie Wolf