Special Moments delivered gifts to children and families, sharing Humanity this season!

We appreciate your continued service to our community. We presented Special Moments a check for $2200. They delivered gifts through

Christmas Eve. Thanks again for making a difference in the life of a child.

IMG_0222.jpg
IMG_0230.jpg
IMG_0202.jpg
The artist we are assisting is Jennifer Baxter!

Jennifer completed 6 months of chemo and radiation. She had two surgeries starting in January and is recovering from her second surgery.  Jennifer received $3000, which covered Radiology bills and other expenses this season.  Jennifer tearfully expressed her joy and appreciation, which we extend to our supporters. :-) 


Your support of our Humanity performance made this possible.    

See Jennifer's amazing care team below.

5879c615-26ad-4768-8214-a962b155fcd3.jpg
Click here to Watch Jennifer ring the bell to celebrate an end to chemo. The next phase will also be challenging.  THANK YOU FOR HELPING US TO ASSIST JENNIFER ... THROUGH HUMANITY.  

Humanity: An Evolving Perspective live-streamed

Saturday |January 8 | Online

2:30pm PST´╗┐| 4:30pm CST|5:30pm EST

~ a virtual fundraiser to support Special Moments & Artists in need ~

Organized by Vania C. Bynum Arts & Education



 WATCH THE SHOW


   GIVE BIG  TODAY!!  


A portion of proceeds from the Humanity performance helped a local artist who is battling cancer and Special Moments 4 Kids, an organization that believes every child deserves to experience a moment so special they let their guard down, forget about their circumstances and have a moment of joy, love and hope.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF VCBYNUM ARTS AND EDUCATION ... 

SHARING ARTS FOR THE GREATER GOOD!!