October 21, 2020
Today's Featured News
Wolf Development Strategies is leading sales for The DeMarcay, a luxury condo tower under construction in downtown Sarasota, Fla. 

In looking for insights on how Northeast and Midwest buyers are fueling a sizzling Florida housing market, Forbes.com turned to Taylor Johnson for an expert source to talk more about the enduring appeal of the Sunshine State. TJ immediately coordinated an interview with David Wolf, whose Wolf Development Strategies is currently leading sales for The DeMarcay, an 18-story condo tower in downtown Sarasota, Fla. In the article, Wolf cited stats showing that Florida home sales, particularly in the $400,000-$1 million price range, are significantly outpacing last year's numbers. He also explained how a more favorable tax climate, lower population density and warmer weather all contribute to the state’s strong housing demand. 


News
Residential Real Estate
Commercial Real Estate
Business/Economy
In Other News
Job Openings
Community Investment Corporation

NAI Hiffman

Baird & Warner

Lexington Homes


To post an open position, please contact Julie Grange at jgrange@taylorjohnson.com.
Events
**Taylor Johnson Staff To Attend
(featuring TJ client Fulton East
October 16 - 25, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Wednesday - Thursday, November 4 - 5, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Monday - Wednesday, November 16-18, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Monday and Tuesday, December 14 and 15, 2020

Tuesday and Wednesday, March 2 and 3, 2021
What is TJ TALK?
TJ TALK is a daily digest of the top real estate, marketing and media news and events compiled by the team at Taylor Johnson.

*An asterisk denotes a story that may require a subscription to the online publication to view full-story content.
Taylor Johnson
For more information about our public relations, social media, content development and event planning services, please visit us at taylorjohnson.com or contact Emily Johnson directly at 312-267-4522. And, be sure to check out our Facebook, TwitterInstagram and LinkedIn pages, as well as our blog and videos.
VISIT OUR WEBSITE