October 12, 2021
Today's Featured News
Commercial Property Executive
Net-leased medical properties, such as this one in Lawrenceville, Ga., that Alliance recently acquired, have continued to attract investors throughout the pandemic.
COVID-19 upended a lot of property sectors over the past year and a half. But there’s one asset class that has proven to be just as strong during the pandemic as it was before: net-leased medical office space. When Commercial Property Executive was looking for expert voices to weigh in on the prognosis for net lease real estate, we connected them with Ben Reinberg, founder and CEO of Taylor Johnson client Alliance Consolidated Group of Companies. In the resulting bylined article, Reinberg lays out why an aging population and associated increase in medical spending, together with the migration of healthcare services to off-campus locations, have sustained rent growth and attracted new investors to the sector. Read the full story here.



Our business continues to grow and we’re looking for a senior account manager to join our distinguished team of communications professionals.
 
Senior Account Manager: If you're a media relations professional, strategic communicator and seasoned writer seeking a new opportunity, click here to learn about the role – or please share it with someone who you think would thrive at TJ.
 
Resumes can be submitted at resume@taylorjohnson.com.
News
Residential Real Estate
Commercial Real Estate
Business/Economy
In Other News
Just For Kicks
Job Openings
Taylor Johnson

Belgravia Group

Pangea Real Estate

Kinzie Builders

Kinzie Builders

Kinzie Builders

BKV Group

Pangea Real Estate

Community Investment Corporation

Community Investment Corporation

Community Investment Corporation

Community Investment Corporation

Community Investment Corporation

Mary Cook Associates

Mary Cook Associates

NAI Hiffman
 
NAI Hiffman
 
NAI Hiffman
 
NAI Hiffman
 
NAI Hiffman

Bristol Design Group

BKV Group


To post an open position, please contact Julie Grange at jgrange@taylorjohnson.com.
Events
**Taylor Johnson Staff To Attend
Monday, October 11, 2021 - Thursday, October 14, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021 - Thursday, October 14, 2021

Thursday, October 15, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

(sponsored by The Clayco Foundation, the philanthropic arm of Clayco, parent company of TJ client CRG)
Saturday, October 23, 2021

Monday - Wednesday, October 25 - 27, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

**GET 25% OFF REGISTRATION BY USING CODE ‘TJTALK’**
VIRTUAL: Monday, November 1, 2021 - Wednesday, November 3, 2021
IN-PERSON: Thursday, November 4, 2021

(featuring TJ client Fulton East)
Thursday, November 4, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - Thursday, November 18, 2021

(hosted by TJ client Lincoln Park Builders of Chicago)
Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

(featuring TJ clients Belgravia Group and Fifield Cos.)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022 - Friday, April 1, 2022

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Friday, April 29, 2022
What is TJ TALK?
TJ TALK is a daily digest of the top real estate, marketing and media news and events compiled by the team at Taylor Johnson.

*An asterisk denotes a story that may require a subscription to the online publication to view full-story content.
Taylor Johnson
For more information about our public relations, social media, content development and event planning services, please visit us at taylorjohnson.com or contact Emily Johnson directly at 312-267-4522. And, be sure to check out our Facebook, TwitterInstagram and LinkedIn pages, as well as our blog and videos.
VISIT OUR WEBSITE