September 10, 2018 
Today's Featured News
Interra Realty Makes Headlines With Stream Of Deals  
Connect Chicago


The $6 million sale of 1400 W. Monroe Ave. in the West Loop is one of several recent transactions brokered by Interra Realty.


Taylor Johnson client Interra Realty is on a deal streak, having announced several transactions that, after being publicized by Team TJ, received coverage in outlets including Bisnow, Multihousing Pro, REBusinessOnline, RE Journals and Connect Chicago. All of this comes on the heels of the firm's inclusion in National Real Estate Investor's "2018 Top Brokers" list, which ranks brokerages based on their annual deal volume. Among the transactions that will be factored into this year's total are several condo deconversions and multifamily sales that have set price-per-unit records in their respective neighborhoods. Read more about Interra's latest transaction, the $6 million sale of a skilled nursing facility in the West Loop that is slated for redevelopment, here.


Read Full Article 
News
Residential Real Estate
Job Openings




Optima, Inc.

Ginsberg Jacobs LLC

JDJ Architects 

Spaces Real Estate

ON Collaborative

Humphreys & Partners Architects, L.P.

To post an open position, please contact Julie Grange at jgrange@taylorjohnson.com .
Events
**Taylor Johnson staff to attend
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018


Thursday, October 4, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Wednesday - Friday, October 17 - 19, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Monday - Wednesday, November 12 - 14, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Taylor Johnson
FacebookTwitter LinkedIn Vimeo Instagram Blog
For more information about our services, please visit us at
www.taylorjohnson.com or contact Emily Johnson directly at 312-267-4522. And, be sure to check out our  Facebook , Twitter ,  Instagram and LinkedIn pages, as well as our blog and videos.
What is TJ TALK?
TJ TALK is a daily digest
of the top real estate, marketing and media news and events compiled by the team at Taylor Johnson.

An asterisk denotes a story that may require a subscription to the online publication to view full-story content.

TJ Talk Footer (2018)