Aladdin the Ballet

Auditions : Saturday April 27
  • Ages 13 & up 1-2 pm
  • Ages 7-12 2-3 pm

Production Fee: $150 per dancer

Rehearsal Info:
  • Not all dancers will be needed for every rehearsal.
  • Once Aladdin's cast is set, rehearsal times will be specified.
  • We understand students have summer vacations & other scheduled activities.

8 Summer Rehearsals
Time of each rehearsal: 5-9 pm
Rehearsal Dates:
  • Wednesday July 17
  • Wednesday July 24
  • Tuesday July 30
  • Thursday August 1
  • Monday August 5
  • Monday August 12
  • Monday August 19
  • Wednesday August 21

5 Fall Rehearsals on Saturdays
  • September 7 1-5 pm
  • September 14 3-5 pm
  • September 21 3-5 pm
  • September 28 3-5 pm
  • October 5 1-5 pm


1 Full Dress Rehearsal at the Scottish Rite Theater
  • Saturday October 12, Time TBA

2 Performances at the Scottish Rite Theater
  • Saturday October 12, 7 PM
  • Sunday October 13 , 2 PM

Tickets go an sale August 1, 2019