Dear Tau Alumni and Donors,

Thank you so much for your outstanding support of the 2017  rush season . With your contributions, we were able to recruit 57 young men of the highest caliber to the Tau Chapter. We have included a complete list of the new pledge class below. Legacy members are noted with an asterisk after their last names. We believe these gentlemen will make a great addition to the brotherhood and look forward to another exciting year at Kappa Sigma. 

Thank you again for your help. Hook ’em horns!


Cameron Krajeck ’15
Grand Master of Ceremonies
Kappa Sigma Tau Chapter

Parker Donaldson ’15
Grand Master of Ceremonies
Kappa Sigma Tau Chapter
Kappa Sigma Tau Chapter 
2017 Pledge Class
Andrew Annestrand*, Seven Lakes HS, Katy
Davit Barseghyan, Liberty HS, Frisco
Eren Baysal, Kinkaid HS, Houston
Sam Beasley, Bishop HS, Dallas
Zach Blackburn*, Anderson HS, Austin
Michael Boyd, Strake Jesuit HS, Houston
Jake Bunch, Strake Jesuit HS, Houston
Seth Campos, Cedar Ridge HS, Round Rock 
David Cantu, Dallas Jesuit HS, Dallas
Jack Carbo, Strake Jesuit HS, Houston
K.C. Chiravanich, Memorial HS, Houston
Marco Dizon, Dallas Jesuit HS, Dallas
Daniel Dotson, Strake Jesuit HS, Houston
Bralen Dulin, Plano West, Plano
Austin Dupont, St. Thomas HS, Houston
Chase Gale, Hendrickson HS, Pflugerville
Bruno Garcia , Woodrow Wilson HS, Dallas
Grant Gilmore, Westlake HS, Austin
Bryce Gray, Frisco HS, Frisco
Colt Grice, Lubbock HS, Lubbock
Jake Groesbeck, Memorial HS, Houston
Yusuf Hadidi, Memorial HS, Houston
Daniel Herrin, Prince of Peace HS, Carrollton
Henry Hughey, Lamar HS, Houston
Jake Kinnear, Houston HS, Collierville
John Lampson, Tivy HS, Kerrville
Thomas Lee, Anderson HS, Austin
Crespin Linton, Strake Jesuit HS, Pearland
Aidan Loggenberg, Memorial HS, Houston
Scott Luyster, Strake Jesuit HS, Houston
Luke Malone, Brian Adams HS, Dallas
Nic Martillotti, McKinney Boyd HS, McKinney
Jack Mason, Lamar HS, Houston
Patrick McDermott, Dallas Jesuit HS, Plano
Hunter McKenna, Granbury HS, Granbury
Campbell Meckert, Memorial HS, Houston
Patrick Mooz*, Strake Jesuit HS, Houston
Nicholas Moss, Episcopal HS, Houston
Patrick Myers, Plano Senior HS, Plano
Bryce Naivar*, Hutto HS, Georgetown
Jacob Nygaard, Lamar HS, Houston
Austin Paull, Strake Jesuit HS, Houston
Michael Reeves*, Plano West HS, Plano
Max Roberson*, Episcopal HS, Bellaire
Zachary Roschmann*, Tivy HS, Kerrville
Nicholas Rush*, Lafayette HS, Lafayette
Connor Simione, Lamar HS, Houston
David Sprague, Strake Jesuit HS, Houston
Jack Sullivan, Strake Jesuit HS, Houston
Armon Tabibzadegan, Bellaire HS, Houston
John Teguns, W. T. White HS, Dallas
Carlos Tellez, Smithson Valley HS, Spring Branch 
Dylan Thompson, Coppell HS, Coppell
Noah Trapolino, Lamar HS, Houston
Austin Vincent, Lamar HS, Houston
Harrison Wells*, Westlake HS, Austin
Trey Wiederecht, Dallas Jesuit HS, Plano