Happy Independence Day
Kappa Sig Golfers Tee Off for Tau Open
and Cooley Tau Classic 
Tau Open 2019 winners are Andrew Osterhus ’08, Evan Smith ’08, Matt Parker ‘09,
and Ernest Hotze ‘08
The 34th annual Tau Open Golf Tournament was held April 26-27 at Lakeway Country Club’s Yaupon and Live Oak golf courses. The format was four-man Florida scramble with winners determined by a horserace playoff marshaled by the Lakeway Pro. 

Tournament coordinators Steve Horn ’73, John Ross ’69, and Jay Piper ‘73 wish to thank everyone who participated. All proceeds will be donated to this year’s Tau Kappa Sigma Rush. 
The Denton Cooley Tau Classic Tournament was held on June 4 at Gus Wortham Park Golf Course. The format was a four-man scramble with gross and net winners. Low Net winning team players were Walter Beard ’66, Reggie Tuck ’69, Richard Beard '76, and Web Beard ’12.
Matt Gose ’71, Bill Wheeler, Doug Pritchett ’60, and tournament coordinator Jim Pritchett ’71
Tournament coordinators Jim Pritchett ’71, Chuck Berson ’67, and Willie Madden ’84 send their deepest thanks to all sponsors, players, and guests. Tournament proceeds will go directly to support Tau Kappa Sigma Rush. 
Have You Paid Your 
2019 Alumni Dues?

Your annual Tau Alumni dues ($100) help sustain operating costs for the Tau Chapter alumni program. Your Tau Trustee dues payment ($500) covers your Tau Alumni dues, House Corp. stipend, summer rush contribution, Kappa Sigma fraternity dues and your contribution to the Kappa Sigma Military Heroes campaign. Your support is vital to the success of the Tau Chapter and much appreciated. 
(Click either button to pay your dues online.)
Help continue our proud Tau Legacy! 

We appreciate your support!