Want even HIGHER TAXES?
Tell the St. Croix County Board to
REDUCE THE TAX LEVY AND PAY DOWN THE DEBT!
Please forward to all St. Croix County taxpayers

Make your voice heard at the St. Croix County Board meeting Tuesday, November 6 at 8 a.m., St. Croix County Courthouse. Is there no end to the taxpayer burden in St. Croix County? Tell the Board to listen to their overtaxed constituents. It's time to CALL, WRITE and ATTEND to make your voice heard.  One voice is more valuable than those who remain silent.

Do you remember why we broke from England? : Declaration of Independence For imposing Taxes on us without our Consent

Speak now or forever hold your complaints about higher taxes. 


2. Public Hearing on 2019 Proposed Budget per Wis. Stats. 65.90(3)

St. Croix County Board of Supervisors e-mails (telephone numbers/district maps at this link:   https://www.sccwi.gov/483/Districts-Supervisors )

District 1 Ed Schactner   ed.schachtner@sccwi.gov
District 2 Scott Nordstrand  scott.nordstrand@sccwi.gov
District 3, Lynda Miller  lynda.miller@sccwi.gov
District 4, Tom Coulter  tom.coulter@sccwi.gov
District 5, Roy Sjoberg  roy.sjoberg@sccwi.gov
District 6, Bob Long  bob.long@sccwi.gov
District 7, Tammy Moothedan  tammy.moothedan@sccwi.gov
District 8, Dan Fosterling  dan.fosterling@sccwi.gov
District 9, Bob Feidler  bob.feidler@sccwi.gov
District 10, Dave Ostness   dave.ostness@sccwi.gov
District 11, Roger Larson  roger.larson@sccwi.gov
District 12, Daniel Hansen  daniel.hansen@sccwi.gov
District 13, vacant
District 14, Andy Brinkman  andy.brinkman@sccwi.gov
District 15, Paulette Anderson  paulette.anderson@sccwi.gov
District 16, David Peterson  david.peterson@sccwi.gov
District 17, Judy Achterhof  judy.achterhof@sccwi.gov
District 18, Shaela Leibfried  shaela.leibfried@sccwi.gov
District 19, William Peavey  william.peavey@sccwi.gov

And don't forget to vote Tuesday,November 6, also.
 
Calendar Reminders!
More Dates to Save!

November 6 , General Elections (or vote now by absentee ballot)--If you need a ride, please contact us at citizensforthestcroixvalley@gmail.com

Thursday, November 8 , 6:30 p.m., Sex Trafficking 101, Crosswinds Community Church, 9125 Newgate Ave N, Stillwater, MN 55082 Sponsored by Options for Women, St. Croix Valley. Click here for poster.

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing. Edmund Burke
american_flag.jpg
Citizens for the St. Croix Valley | Email | Website