Our Temple Community Celebration committee has been
hard at work preparing for this year’s Saturday, June 3rd event.

We are extremely pleased to announce the Honorees for 2023:
Linda & Art Mont
The Eigs:
Elaine & Barry and Lynne & Daniel
Phoebe Krane &
Sandy Hoffman
Visit the 2023 TCC website at https://www.wizevents.com/tbeli2023 and read about this year’s honorees and what makes them so special to our Temple Beth El community or click here to download the honoree page.

Celebrate with our temple family and make an online donation to the Scroll of Honor (click here)
Download the Scroll Donation form (click here)
fill it out and send it back to the temple.

We’ll be emailing more information about this year’s event
in the coming weeks...stay tuned!
Questions? Contact our Temple Community Celebration Co-Chairs,
Patti Kresner and Harlee Richmond at celebrations@tbeli.org.